NEW EDITION PREORDER: Reject Me
NEW EDITION PREORDER: Reject Me

NEW EDITION PREORDER: Reject Me

Regular price$34.99
/

fromat
  • Worldwide shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
SERIES: Immortal Vices and Virtues
SEASON: 
1

TROPES: Chosen Mate, Fake Dating, Rejected Mate, Fated Mates, Forced Proximity, Opposites Attract, Possessive Love Interest, Second Chance

“Markus Del Reyes, I reject you.”
He left me no choice.

I refuse to spend the rest of my life with my childhood bully for a mate. I may be a cursed shifter, incapable of shifting, but I wasn’t desperate.

Not till the Alpha Supreme cast me out of the House of Fire and Fluorite for rejecting his son.

Now I’m packless.
Homeless.
No longer under the protection of a house.

Until the dark vampire king of blood and beryl turns his sights on me.

In return for protection from my former house, I have to become his fake mate.
I'll be a queen and a fraud.

It's a treacherous lie to live—and I find myself forgetting what’s real and what’s not with every stolen touch and heated kiss we share.

What starts as a business arrangement turns complicated when my heat hits, and the king insists on being the one to help me through it.

I’ve lost everything for doing what I know is right, but the greatest danger I ever faced was never losing my life … it was opening my cursed heart. Will the truth bind us together or tear us apart?

__

Reject Me is a spicy standalone paranormal romance set in the Immortal Vices and Virtues Universe. Every book is a guaranteed happily ever after with a satisfying ending and no cliffhangers. Perfect for fans of Immortals After Dark, Black Dagger Brotherhood, and the Demonica series.

SPECIAL EDITION BOOKS are sent from Maryland via USPS and delivery times will vary depending on the postcode the items are being sent to. Please note: for domestic orders, we estimate a shipping timeframe of 2-4 weeks from the date of order. For international orders, we estimate a shipping timeframe of 6-8 weeks from the date of order.

PAPERBACK & HARDBACK BOOKS are sent from Maryland via USPS and delivery times will vary depending on the postcode the items are being sent to. For Domestic orders, we offer a shipping time frame of 5-7 business days from the date of order. For international orders, we offer a shipping time frame of 10–15 business days from the date of order.

Upon purchase, you will immediately receive an email providing access to your eBook(s) from BookFunnel. Click that link and follow the instructions to read online or download the eBook to your Kindle, iPhone, Android, Nook or Kobo device.

Need Help? link at the top right corner of the book download page. If you do not receive a download email, visit https://bookfunnel.com/help/. For technical help with your ebook or audiobook, email Bookfunnel at help@bookfunnel.com

Upon purchase, you will immediately receive an email providing access to your Audiobook(s) from BookFunnel. Click that link and follow the instructions to listen online or download to your preferred device.

For technical help with your audiobook, email Bookfunnel at help@bookfunnel.com

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

SHOP

BY BOOK SERIES

Shop This
SHOP

BY BOOK TROPE

Shop This