Verehre mich
Verehre mich

Verehre mich

Normaler Preis$3.99
/

von
  • Weltweiter Versand
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
SERIE: Unsterbliche Laster und Tugenden
STAFFEL
1

TROPEN: Schicksalsgefährten, erzwungene Nähe, Reinkarnation, zweite Chance

Von dem Moment an, als ich mein Zuhause verließ, spürte ich eine unerklärliche Anziehungskraft. Ich wusste nicht, dass es der Ruf eines echten Gottes war – einer Gottheit der fleischgewordenen Sünde und Versuchung.

Auftritt Pan, der Gottkönig von Arkadien. Seine Anziehungskraft wird nur von seiner urwüchsigen Wildheit übertroffen, und trotz meiner besseren Einsicht fühle ich mich zu ihm hingezogen. Bis er mich in eine andere Welt zieht – ein wirklich dämlicher Schachzug, wenn Sie mich fragen. Besonders, da diese Welt die unheilvolle Tendenz hat, Gestaltwandler in den Wahnsinn zu treiben.

Ich möchte nichts weiter, als weg.

Bis er mir eine Offenbarung liefert, die mich zutiefst erschüttert.

Ich bin nicht der Letzte meiner Art. Meine leibliche Familie ist nicht tot. Sie haben nach mir gesucht.

Während ich mit Pan an meiner Seite durch dieses unbekannte Reich fahre, gerate ich in einen gefährlichen Tanz aus Mysterium und Verlangen. Die Intensität zwischen uns wächst mit jedem Schritt, doch die Geheimnisse, die er hütet, werfen einen schaurigen Schatten auf unsere Verbindung. Wird die Wahrheit uns zusammenschweißen oder auseinanderreißen?

** Worship Me ist eine pikante, eigenständige paranormale Liebesgeschichte, die im Immortal Vices and Virtues Universe spielt. Jedes Buch hat garantiert ein Happy End mit einem befriedigenden Ende und ohne Cliffhanger. Perfekt für Fans von Immortals After Dark, Black Dagger Brotherhood und der Demonica-Reihe. Bitte beachten: Dieser Titel ist eine Novelle. **

Nach dem Kauf erhalten Sie sofort eine E-Mail mit Zugriff auf Ihr(e) eBook(s) von BookFunnel. Klicken Sie auf diesen Link und folgen Sie den Anweisungen, um das eBook online zu lesen oder auf Ihr Kindle-, iPhone-, Android-, Nook- oder Kobo-Gerät herunterzuladen.

Brauchen Sie Hilfe? Link in der oberen rechten Ecke der Buch-Download-Seite. Wenn Sie keine Download-E-Mail erhalten, besuchen Sie https://bookfunnel.com/help/ . Wenn Sie technische Hilfe mit Ihrem E-Book oder Hörbuch benötigen, senden Sie eine E-Mail an Bookfunnel unter help@bookfunnel.com

Nach dem Kauf erhalten Sie sofort eine E-Mail mit Zugriff auf Ihr(e) Hörbuch(er) von BookFunnel. Klicken Sie auf diesen Link und folgen Sie den Anweisungen, um online zuzuhören oder es auf Ihr bevorzugtes Gerät herunterzuladen.

Wenn Sie technische Hilfe zu Ihrem Hörbuch benötigen, senden Sie eine E-Mail an Bookfunnel unter help@bookfunnel.com

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Sie können auch mögen

GESCHÄFT

NACH BUCHREIHE

Kaufen Sie dieses
GESCHÄFT

NACH BUCHTROPE

Kaufen Sie dieses

Worship Me

Worship Me

Regular price$14.99
/

fromat
  • Worldwide shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
SERIES: Immortal Vices and Virtues
SEASON: 
1

TROPES: Fated Mates, Forced Proximity, Reincarnation, Second Chance

From the moment I left home, an inexplicable pull tugged at me. Little did I know, it was the call of a bona fide god—a deity of carnal sin and temptation made flesh.

Enter Pan, the God King of Arcadia. His allure is only surpassed by his primal ferocity, and despite my better judgment, I find myself drawn to him. Right up until he pulls me into another world—a real asshole move, if you ask me. Especially as this world has a sinister tendency to plunge shifters into madness.

I want nothing more than to leave.

Until he delivers a revelation that rocks me to my core.

I'm not the last of my kind. My birth family isn't dead. They've been searching for me.

As I navigate this unfamiliar realm with Pan at my side, I find myself entangled in a dangerous dance of mystery and desire. The intensity between us grows with every step, but the secrets he guards cast a chilling shadow over our connection. Will the truth bind us together or tear us apart?

 

**Worship Me is a spicy standalone paranormal romance set in the Immortal Vices and Virtues Universe. Every book is a guaranteed happily ever after with a satisfying ending and no cliffhangers. Perfect for fans of Immortals After Dark, Black Dagger Brotherhood, and the Demonica series. Please note: this title is a novella.**

SPECIAL EDITION BOOKS are sent from Maryland via USPS and delivery times will vary depending on the postcode the items are being sent to. Please note: for domestic orders, we estimate a shipping timeframe of 2-4 weeks from the date of order. For international orders, we estimate a shipping timeframe of 6-8 weeks from the date of order.

PAPERBACK & HARDBACK BOOKS are sent from Maryland via USPS and delivery times will vary depending on the postcode the items are being sent to. For Domestic orders, we offer a shipping time frame of 5-7 business days from the date of order. For international orders, we offer a shipping time frame of 10–15 business days from the date of order.

Upon purchase, you will immediately receive an email providing access to your eBook(s) from BookFunnel. Click that link and follow the instructions to read online or download the eBook to your Kindle, iPhone, Android, Nook or Kobo device.

Need Help? link at the top right corner of the book download page. If you do not receive a download email, visit https://bookfunnel.com/help/. For technical help with your ebook or audiobook, email Bookfunnel at help@bookfunnel.com

Upon purchase, you will immediately receive an email providing access to your Audiobook(s) from BookFunnel. Click that link and follow the instructions to listen online or download to your preferred device.

For technical help with your audiobook, email Bookfunnel at help@bookfunnel.com

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

SHOP

BY BOOK SERIES

Shop This
SHOP

BY BOOK TROPE

Shop This