Verdreht ist die Krone
Verdreht ist die Krone
Verdreht ist die Krone
Verdreht ist die Krone

Verdreht ist die Krone

Normaler Preis$5.99
/

Format
  • Weltweiter Versand
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
SERIE: Dark Maji
BUCH: 3 von 5

TROPE: Rachsüchtige Heldin, Bösewicht-Romanze, eine verborgene Vergangenheit, moralisch fragwürdige Hauptfiguren, gefundene Familie, positive weibliche Freundschaften

Quinn Darkova hat von Anfang an ein Gelübde abgelegt.
Und jetzt ist sie zu Hause.

Zur Rache...

Nur ist N'skara nicht mehr dieselbe wie vor zehn Jahren und die Person, die sie suchte, ist nirgends zu finden. Nachdem sie von bewaffneten Wächtern desselben Rates, den sie beeinflussen wollten, an Land gebracht wurde, weiß Quinn, dass es an ihr liegt, die Wahrheit über das, was wirklich passiert ist, aufzudecken und die ihr zustehende Vergeltung zu fordern.

Lazarus wusste, dass sie etwas verbarg. Er wusste, dass sie in N'skara noch eine Rechnung offen hatte. Aber das hätte er nie wissen können. Er hatte nicht vorhergesehen, wie festgefahren die Leute in ihren Gewohnheiten waren. Er hatte nicht auf die Warnungen gehört, als Quinn von Geheimnissen und Lügen sprach. Er hatte nicht erkannt, dass die Frau, von der er nicht die Finger lassen konnte, ebenso sehr vom Blut geprägt war wie von der Dunkelheit.

Jetzt war es Zeit zu lernen.
In einem Land der Schafe zahlt es sich aus, ein Wolf zu sein.

__

Throne of Glass trifft in dieser verdrehten, aber verführerischen Dark-Fantasy-Geschichte auf Black Jewels . Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich um eine düstere epische Fantasy-Serie handelt. Es gibt eine starke Liebesgeschichte zwischen zwei einwilligenden Erwachsenen, aber das Material ist düsterer Natur. Die Charaktere sind keine Helden. In dieser Geschichte geht es nicht darum, die Lage zu retten.

Nach dem Kauf erhalten Sie sofort eine E-Mail mit Zugriff auf Ihr(e) eBook(s) von BookFunnel. Klicken Sie auf diesen Link und folgen Sie den Anweisungen, um das eBook online zu lesen oder auf Ihr Kindle-, iPhone-, Android-, Nook- oder Kobo-Gerät herunterzuladen.

Brauchen Sie Hilfe? Link in der oberen rechten Ecke der Buch-Download-Seite. Wenn Sie keine Download-E-Mail erhalten, besuchen Sie https://bookfunnel.com/help/ . Wenn Sie technische Hilfe mit Ihrem E-Book oder Hörbuch benötigen, senden Sie eine E-Mail an Bookfunnel unter help@bookfunnel.com

Nach dem Kauf erhalten Sie sofort eine E-Mail mit Zugriff auf Ihr(e) Hörbuch(er) von BookFunnel. Klicken Sie auf diesen Link und folgen Sie den Anweisungen, um online zuzuhören oder es auf Ihr bevorzugtes Gerät herunterzuladen.

Wenn Sie technische Hilfe zu Ihrem Hörbuch benötigen, senden Sie eine E-Mail an Bookfunnel unter help@bookfunnel.com

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Sie können auch mögen

GESCHÄFT

NACH BUCHREIHE

Kaufen Sie dieses
GESCHÄFT

NACH BUCHTROPE

Kaufen Sie dieses

Twisted is the Crown
Twisted is the Crown
Twisted is the Crown
Twisted is the Crown

Twisted is the Crown

Regular price$4.99
/

Format
  • Worldwide shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
SERIES: Dark Maji
BOOK: 3 of 5

TROPES: Revenge-driven heroine, villain romance, a hidden past, morally grey main characters, found family, positive female friendships

Quinn Darkova made a vow from the very beginning.
And now she’s home.

For revenge...

Except N’skara isn’t the same as it was ten years ago, and the person she came for is nowhere to be found. After being taken ashore by armed guards of the same Council they came to sway, Quinn knows it’s up to her to uncover the truth about what really happened while seeking the retribution owed to her.

Lazarus knew she was hiding something. He knew she had unfinished business in N’skara. But never could he have known this. He hadn’t predicted how set in their ways the people were. He hadn’t listened to the warnings when Quinn spoke of secrets and lies. He hadn’t realized that the woman he couldn’t stay away from was forged as much by blood as she was by darkness.

Now it was time to learn.
In a land of sheep, it pays to be a wolf.

__

Throne of Glass meets Black Jewels in this twisted yet alluring dark fantasy talePlease note that this is a dark epic fantasy series. There is a heavy romance subplot between two consenting adults, but the material is dark in nature. The characters are not heroes. This isn't a story about saving the day.

SPECIAL EDITION BOOKS are sent from Maryland via USPS and delivery times will vary depending on the postcode the items are being sent to. Please note: for domestic orders, we estimate a shipping timeframe of 2-4 weeks from the date of order. For international orders, we estimate a shipping timeframe of 6-8 weeks from the date of order.

PAPERBACK & HARDBACK BOOKS are sent from Maryland via USPS and delivery times will vary depending on the postcode the items are being sent to. For Domestic orders, we offer a shipping time frame of 5-7 business days from the date of order. For international orders, we offer a shipping time frame of 10–15 business days from the date of order.

Upon purchase, you will immediately receive an email providing access to your eBook(s) from BookFunnel. Click that link and follow the instructions to read online or download the eBook to your Kindle, iPhone, Android, Nook or Kobo device.

Need Help? link at the top right corner of the book download page. If you do not receive a download email, visit https://bookfunnel.com/help/. For technical help with your ebook or audiobook, email Bookfunnel at help@bookfunnel.com

Upon purchase, you will immediately receive an email providing access to your Audiobook(s) from BookFunnel. Click that link and follow the instructions to listen online or download to your preferred device.

For technical help with your audiobook, email Bookfunnel at help@bookfunnel.com

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

SHOP

BY BOOK SERIES

Shop This
SHOP

BY BOOK TROPE

Shop This